BIGBANG – MADE Tour in Las Vegas

big-bang-2015-made-world-tour-north-america

BIGBANG! October 2nd, 2015 BIGBANG Hosted their FIRST Concert
in Las Vegas, Nevada! Though they have been here to film music videos such as Tonight, and for vacation, it was amazing to have them here for a concert! They arrived in Las Vegas on September 30th, at McCarran International Airport (Video X).

The concert was held at Mandalay Bay Event Center.

MinJoon POV – At first I wasn’t going to attend this concert, which was a huge bummer, but Ace had surprised me to the point of tears with a ticket to the event. I am forever grateful. This was my FIRST K-Pop concert, and I’m12107776_746271565517980_7124475335088133600_n not sure if anything will ever top this! I got to finally see T.O.P say “YOU LIKE VEGAS?!” Which I have been longing for a good long while! Ace and I actually got to talk to the Nutty Nomads which was really cool, they were so sweet and nice! We were very shocked by how many K-Pop Youtubers came to Vegas! I hope they enjoyed it here!

Leave a Reply

