[Music] MinJoon’s Mothly Top 10 – January 2016

Hello everyone! I decided that I would make a TOP 10 list every month for K-Pop comebacks!

 

Crown-J-Made-It-540x292
10. Made ItCrown J
Now this MV confused me at first. On 1theK’s channel, it had some weird angles, then I found out that it was a 360 MV. Now this is on the list cause it reminds me A LOT of the music and MVs here we have in America. Not to mention the girl in the MV is very very pretty!

 

maxresdefault (1)
9. EverythingThe Black Skirts
This is a very mellow song. It almost reminds me of songs you heard in old movies. It’s simple MV, and just a nice chill out song.

 

Crush
8. Don’t ForgetCrush Feat. TaeYeon[Girls Generation]
This is an amazing song. Tae and Crush’s voices sound amazing together. It is a break up song, but It’s a nice winter song as well.

 

Screenshot_54
7. I Hate You ChoA and Way [Crayon Pop]
This song is a great change from the usual fun pop songs that Crayon Pop usually does. Though their is no video

 

imfact-1
6. Lollipop IMFACT
This was one strong debut. They are all super fun and full of energy. UngJae, the youngest, wrote AND composed this song. The Dance is fun. Though it’s a typical cute boy concept, they really did twist it up and make it different in their own way.

 

12565524_973650319368938_8710030425941217123_n
5. I Miss YouMAMAMOO
OH MY WOW MAMAMOO~~ They always drag me in with their amazing powerhouse voices! They also seem super excited for it to be released.

 

zico-i-am-you-you-are-me-mv
4. I am You, You are MeZico
It’s strangely cute? The chimes and the softness of the song. The MV is very appealing to watch. Overall an awesome song.

 

hqdefault
3. Depend on MeVIXX 
Though this song is in Japanese, I had to put it on the list. Ravi did an amazing job on this song. The dance is probably one of my top favorite VIXX dances now. The MV is not too complex like some of their MVs. You can really tell the difference between each and every member and the parts are pretty evened out as well. 

LuckyJNoLove
2. No Love Lucky J
I love this song, the traditional sounds and voices melt together and just are very amazing together.

 

maxresdefault
1. PrickedMINO & TAEHYUN [WINNER]
This song I have had on repeat almost every day. It gets stuck in my head and it’s amazingly done. Also, They are my biases in WINNER, I am excited to hear the rest of EXIT

 

Now there are a lot of January Comebacks that I didn’t get to in this list, and all are amazing, so please, check them all out! Not all comebacks came back with an MV. I hope you all enjoy this Top 10! Give me some of your top songs for this month!

-MinJoon

Leave a Reply

