AOMG Follow The Movement Tour! – Las Vegas, NV

AOMG Follow The Movement Tour was on April 13th, 2016 at House of Blues inside the Mandalay Bayย in Las Vegas, NV.

a.jpg

Siva Group is the company who brought on this concert. They are very professional, kind and easy going people, they know exactly what they are doing and how to handle things. Though Vegas didn’t sell out, it was a great concert. Posting announcements and updates on an AOMG Follow The Movement facebook page and Instagram, PattScreenshot_145y had messaged them and we got on board and did all that we could to make it the best. We posted filers all around Las Vegas, along with many other amazing fans.

I volunteered for the concert, which honestly was the best. I meet the Siva staff which are amazing people, and they really do care about what they are doing. I got to see fans get excited, sell merch and see the overall joy on fans faces. I saw a few songs, which were amazing, the crowd was so energizing and hype it was amazing. The light sticks made an amazing light sea, which was beautiful. My all time favorite thing about concerts is feeling the good vibes, listening to fans sing songs back to artists, and the joy that comes from all that. I learned a lot about how Concerts work and I hope I can work with Siva again. I’m so glad to have met the other Volunteers and the Staff I got to work with, they are amazing people with positive vibes and that is the best.

For more photos check here

by: MinJoon

Leave a Reply

